The Big Ten of E3 2016-5: The Legend of Zelda (Wii U/NX)

Salutation gamers and welcome back to my  big ten list of E3. This is where I mention my most anticipated games that I am looking forward to seeing next week. I would also like to apologize for my absence in the posts. I was getting distracted around the time. So, with that out of the way lets talk about our next entry on the list.

The Legend of Zelda has always been my favorite franchise within the Nintendo library. Great titles like Twilight Princess, Wind Waker, and Phantom Hourglass were what made me to love the series so much. And over the years we got remastered versions of TP and Ocarina of Time that both seem to work at the time. But around E3 2014 we got Hyrule warriors, which no one gives a crap about, and  a huge glimpse of what the new Zelda game would look like. This Link, in my opinion, looks pretty dope. Sure he doesn’t have the sword and shield that he is well known for. But that Bow and Arrow though. That is pretty tight. And it also looks like he is in his peasant clothes. In a way,  we might be getting this stuff at the beginning of the game. Or better yet, the tutorial. During the video game awards (2015),  we were blown away by the level of detail that Nintendo has put into this game. Literally, Hyrule has once again become a personal open world playground where we can utilize new techniques and weaponry against our enemies. And we can do this with the option of staying on our horse or not. That is sick. Overall, this new Legend of Zelda looks great. There are a few things that I am expecting out of this new title at E3. First off, no more of that hyrule legends bullcrap. No one cares about it. Two, will this be on NX or the Wii U? And three, will this be in the Nintendo conference?? We don’t know. But until then, Legend of Zelda is definitely a huge entry in the Big Ten of E3 2016.

So what do you think? What do you expect out of the new Legend of Zelda Title? Leave a comment below and let me know. Peace out.

Published by ejboy1994

Salutations, my friends. My name is Eric Avery, but most people call me EJ. I'm 22 years old and I'm currently attending College at the moment. As much as I like to call myself a gaming enthusiast I also like music, movies, and tv shows. And my website is the perfect spot to share my thoughts on that matter. Btw, I chose Toon Link as the main theme of my website because he is my favorite video game character in the legend of zelda series.

Leave a comment